Media coverage

Online Article City News Canada

City news did 2 video interviews. This is the online article

Online articles : Article from NFLUK

NFLUK published this article for the 2008 season opener!

Online articles : AZ Red Report

My interview with the AZ Red Report.com

Online articles : AZ Red Report

Superbowl Article on AZ Red report

Online articles : Bears Growl

Bears Growl .UK based Bears site did an article on my trip

Online articles : Bleacher Report article

An early article from the Bleacher Report

Online articles : Buffalo Bills site

Thank you Bills team for making my night!

Online articles : Canal Street chronicles 3rd interview

My 3rd interview with Canal Street Chronicles (post season)

Online articles : Canal Street chronicles interview 1

Canal street Chronicles, Saints blog interview 1

Online articles : Canal Street chronicles interview 2

Canal street Chronicles, Saints blog interview 2

Online articles : Cold Hard Football Facts article 2

Cold Hard football facts interviewed me once the season was over

Online articles : Deadspin and Super bowl tix

Deadspin website tried to get me a super bowl ticket

Online articles : Deadspin website

The Deadspin writers put up an article about me!

Online articles : Interview with National Sports Review

My interview with the good people at National Sports Review

Online articles : Interview with Saints blog WhoDatDish

My interview with the great Saints Fan at WhoDatDish.com!


Online articles : My interview on Saints blog: WhoDatSay.com

My interview with the great Saints fans from WhoDatSay.com! Cheers guys!

Online articles : My interview with Football diner

Thanks for the interview Football diner!

Online articles : My interview with Pro Football Weekly

Some great questions from Pro Football Weekly

Online articles : NFL juice

NFL Juice published my plug

Online articles : Oakland Raiders Article

The Oakland Raiders had an article of me on their website

Online articles : Quest for 31

Hans and I hung out after thanksgiving!

Online articles : secsportsfan.com have a little about my trip

In their article about Belichick, Secsportsfan.com have a little piece about my trip, cheers guys!

Online articles : Tailgater monthly

Tailgater Montly article from my the london game

Online articles : Tailgating Ideas interview

a great interview from Tailgating Ideas

Online articles : The Sportsbank.net host a little bit about me in their blog

The Sports Bank site have done a small piece on me,

Online articles : Ultimate Sports trip

Ultimate sports trip article (Bills in Toronto)

Online radio : My 1st radio interview with NFL Smackdown

Here is my radio interview with Tony from www.nflsmackdown.com. Thanks guys!

Online video : 2 Michelles interview week 16

Me and Steph got interviewed by the great 2 Michelles!


Online video : Club 49

I made it as honorary member of Club 49

Online video : Frisco Fitted TV

Frisco Fited TV did a piece on me and the Club 49 at the San fran game

Online video : Mouth Piece Sports interview

Sarah Spain of Mouth piece sports interviewed me at the Bears game

Online video : NFLUK.com TV interview

Neil Reynolds interviewed me for NFLUK.com

Online video: Raider Nation Video

Raider Greg part of the Raider Nation put together a great video from my game trip out there

Press (UK) : J.C Article

The J.C interviewed me before I left on the trip

Press (UK) : The Sun

I was featured on the Sun page 27 Oct 25 2008

Press (USA) : Article in Green Bay Gazette

The article came out on game day at Green Bay perfect timing!

Press (USA) : Plain Dealer interview

Cleveland paper the Plain Dealer interviewed me just before the Browns game formy 12th game

Press (USA) : Tampa Tribune

Article about the superbowl/supergate

TV (UK) : BBC 1 interview

Mike Bushell from the BBc interviewed me

TV (UK) : ITN London news

ITN interview on the London game

TV (USA) : NBC 5 Cincinatti

NBC 5 Cincinatti interview

Online articles : Football Jabber interview

The great folks at Football Jabber interviewed me regarding the trip!
Schedule
1.

Redskins (7)
Giants (16)

Thu Sep 4, 2008
NFL week 1
Giants Stadium
2.

Bears (29)
Colts (13)

Sun Sep 7, 2008
NFL week 1
Lucas Oil Stadium
3.

Vikings (19)
Packers (24)

Mon Sep 8, 2008
NFL week 1
Lambeau Field
4.

49ers (33)
Seahawks (30)

Sun Sep 14, 2008
NFL week 2
Qwest Field
5.

Eagles (37)
Cowboys (41)

Mon Sep 15, 2008
NFL week 2
Texas Stadium
6.

Lions (13)
49ers (31)

Sun Sep 21, 2008
NFL week 3
Monster Park Stadium
7.

Jets (29)
Chargers (48)

Mon Sep 22, 2008
NFL week 3
Qualcomm Stadium
8.

Cardinals (35)
Jets (56)

Sun Sep 28, 2008
NFL week 4
Giants Stadium
9.

Ravens (20)
Steelers (23)

Mon Sep 29, 2008
NFL week 4
Heinz Stadium
10.

Buccaneers (13)
Broncos (16)

Sun Oct 5, 2008
NFL week 5
Mile High Stadium/Invesco Field
11.

Lions (10)
Vikings (12)

Sun Oct 12, 2008
NFL week 6
H.H. Humphrey Metrodome
12.

Giants (14)
Browns (35)

Mon Oct 13, 2008
NFL week 6
Browns Stadium
13.

Glen Oak Eagles (10)
Hoover Vikings (14)

Fri Oct 17, 2008
NFL week 7
Memorial Stadium Complex
14.

Walsh Cavaliers (21)
Malone Pioneers (24)

Sat Oct 18, 2008
NFL week 7
Fawcett Stadium
15.

Steelers (38)
Bengals (10)

Sun Oct 19, 2008
NFL week 7
Paul Brown Stadium
16.

Broncos (7)
Patriots (41)

Mon Oct 20, 2008
NFL week 7
Gillette Stadium
17.

Chargers (32)
Saints (37)

Sun Oct 26, 2008
NFL week 8
Wembley Stadium
18.

Packers (16)
Titans (19)

Sun Nov 2, 2008
NFL week 9
LP Field
19.

Steelers (23)
Redskins (6)

Mon Nov 3, 2008
NFL week 9
FedEx Field
20.

Panthers (17)
Raiders (6)

Sun Nov 9, 2008
NFL week 10
Network Associates Coliseum
21.

49ers (24)
Cardinals (29)

Mon Nov 10, 2008
NFL week 10
University of Phoenix Stadium
22.

Broncos (24)
Falcons (20)

Sun Nov 16, 2008
NFL week 11
Georgia Dome
23.

Browns (29)
Bills (27)

Mon Nov 17, 2008
NFL week 11
Ralph Wilson Stadium
24.

Bengals (10)
Steelers (27)

Thu Nov 20, 2008
NFL week 12
Heinz Stadium
25.

Patriots (48)
Dolphins (28)

Sun Nov 23, 2008
NFL week 12
Pro Player Stadium
26.

Packers (29)
Saints (51)

Mon Nov 24, 2008
NFL week 12
Louisiana Superdome
27.

Titans (47)
Lions (10)

Thu Nov 27, 2008
NFL week 13
Ford Field
28.

Dolphins (16)
Rams (12)

Sun Nov 30, 2008
NFL week 13
Edward Jones Dome
29.

Jaguars (17)
Texans (30)

Mon Dec 1, 2008
NFL week 13
Reliant Stadium
30.

Dolphins (16)
Bills (3)

Sun Dec 7, 2008
NFL week 14
Rogers Stadium Skydome
31.

Buccaneers (23)
Panthers (38)

Mon Dec 8, 2008
NFL week 14
Bank of America Stadium
32.

Saints (24)
Bears (27)

Thu Dec 11, 2008
NFL week 15
Soldier Field
33.

Steelers (13)
Ravens (9)

Sun Dec 14, 2008
NFL week 15
M&T Bank Stadium
34.

Browns (10)
Eagles (30)

Mon Dec 15, 2008
NFL week 15
Lincoln Financial Field
35.

Colts (31)
Jaguars (24)

Thu Dec 18, 2008
NFL week 16
Alltel Stadium
36.

Dolphins (38)
Chiefs (31)

Sun Dec 21, 2008
NFL week 16
Arrow Head Stadium
37.

Packers (17)
Bears (20)

Mon Dec 22, 2008
NFL week 16
Soldier Field
38.

Raiders (31)
Buccaneers (24)

Sun Dec 28, 2008
NFL week 17
Raymond James Stadium
39.

Bulldogs (12)
Spartans (24)

Thu Jan 1, 2009
Championship games
Citrus Bowl
40.

Ravens (27)
Dolphins (9)

Sun Jan 4, 2009
Wildcard playoffs
Pro Player Stadium
41.

Steelers (27)
Cardinals (23)

Sun Feb 1, 2009
Super Bowl
Raymond James Stadium
back to top back to top Development for Microsoft® SQL Server® : Web site by Pasilda ©2010